Covenant United Methodist Church
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Open Hearts. Open Minds. Open Doors.
Search this site.View the site map.
Visit us on Facebook.

Online Community

Sermons

   

 
Pastor Mandy Sayers

Weekly Messages 

Whether you missed the Sunday experience and want to catch up, or just want easy access to various teachings, this is the place for you!

Click on the link found below the date and title to listen to the sermon.

 

 Current

 
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 "Sour Grapes" Listen
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 "How to Change Your Mind" Listen
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017"Life in the Vineyard"  Listen
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 "What Color is Your Icing" Listen
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017  "Love and the Law" Listen
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 "Here I Am" Listen
The Gospel According to Dr. Seuss Sermon Series
  • Sunday, August 27, 2917 The Gospel According to Dr. Seuss "Green Eggs and Ham"  Listen
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 The Gospel According to Dr. Seuss "Horton Hears a Who"  Listen
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 The Gospel According to Dr. Seuss "What Was I Scared of?"  Listen
  • Sunday, July 30 The Gospel According to Dr. Seuss "Yertle the Turtle" Listen
  • Sunday, July 23. 2017 Fun Maker Factory: "God is Always With You" Listen
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017  Wonderfully Made Listen
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 Stress and Rest Listen
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 Christian Freedom Listen
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 Too Wonderful Listen
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 Growing Up Listen

Lord Teach Us Sermon Series (The Lord's Prayer)