Menu

Contact Information

 

Covenant United Methodist Church

20301 Pleasant Ridge Drive
Montgomery Village, Maryland 20886

Church Office

Phone: (301) 926-8920
Fax: (301) 926-7782
Email: office@covenant-umc.org
Hours: Monday–Thursday, 8:30 am – 3:30 pm

Preschool Office

Phone: (301) 527-9300
Email: preschool@covenant-umc.org.
 
FIND and LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!  www.facebook.com/covumc
 

 
Individual Telephone Extensions and Emails
Name Position Ext.   Email
Nancy Reding Office Manager 101   Office@covenant-umc.org 
Dawn Stewart Pastor 103   Dawn.Stewart@covenant-umc.org
Marilyn Cadoff Bookkeeper     contact Nancy above
Marcia Pitts Director of Children's Ministry
and Director of Terrific Twos
105   Marcia.Pitts@covenant-umc.org
Dave Post Director of Youth Ministries     David.Post@covenant-umc.org 
Kathy Herman Director of Music     Kathy.Herman@covenant-umc.org 
Lisa Broadman  Director of Preschool 102   Lisa.Broadman@covenant.umc.org